Climate Policy Initiative Webinar: The Global Landscape of Climate Finance 2019 - 7& 8th Nov

28.10.2019

In this webinar, Climate Policy Initiative analysts will present the latest data and findings from the Global Landscape of Climate Finance 2019. The Landscape is the most comprehensive assessment available about the scale, key actors, instruments, recipients, and uses of finance supporting climate change mitigation and adaptation. The 2019 Landscape includes figures for 2017-2018, the first years where we see investments from Paris Agreement commitments.

The presentation will be 30 minutes, followed by time for questions.

To accommodate time zones, we will hold this webinar in two sessions:

  • Webinar 1: Thursday, November 7th, 8am PST / 11am EST/ 4pm GMT/ 5 pm CET. Register here.
  • Webinar 2: Friday, November 8th, 10am GMT/ 11am CET/ 3:30pm IST/ 5pm WIB. Register here.