Webinar: Achieving Inclusive Energy Access at Scale: A discussion of Practical Action’s Poor People’s Energy Outlook 2018

18.01.2019

Tuesday, January 29 2019
12:00 CET / 16:30 IST / 6:00 EST 


SEforALL is pleased to host People-Centered Accelerator partner Practical Action for a briefing on the research and findings from the latest Poor People’s Energy Outlook (PPEO) 2018 report, Achieving inclusive energy access at scale.


PPEO 2018 asks key questions of how we can move ‘further faster’ while still ensuring we leave no one behind. The report does this through a data-rich analysis of national scale programmes, while giving voice to the perspectives of key stakeholders and communities on the ground.


AGENDA
  • Introduction and welcome remarks from SEforALL
  • Key PPEO 2018 findings and messages (Lucy Stevens, Senior Energy Access Advisor, Practical Action)
  • Commentary from: Inyenyeri and EnDev
  • Question and answer session
For further information and registration go to THIS LINK